Board of Directors

President
Daniel Serra de La Figuera
e-mail: daniel.serra@upf.edu
Catedràtic d’Organització d’Empreses
Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Tel.: +34 935421666
Skype: dserraf
Web: www.danielserra.eu

Secretary
Raúl Ramos Lobo
e-mail: rramos@ub.edu tel: 934024310
Universitat de Barcelona: Facultat d’Economia i Empresa
Torre 4 – 3 er piso Avdga. Diagonal, 690
08034 Barcelona

Treasurer

Alex Costa Saenz de San Pedro
e-mail: alexcostasaenz@gmail.com

Vocals

  • Casimir de Dalmau

e-mail: cdedalmau@geaslp.eu

 

  • Clara Diez

e-mail: claradiez25@gmail.com

 

  • Lourdes Feixa

e-mail:  lourdes.feixa@gmail.com

 

  • Antoni Luna

e-mail:  antoni.luna@upf.edu

 

  • Anna Matas

e-mail: Anna.Matas@uab.cat

 

  • Miquel Morell

e-mail: mmorell@promoacsa.es

 

  • Francesc Robusté

e-mail:  f.robuste@upc.edu

 

  • Francesc  Solé Parellada

e-mail: pacosole@telefonica.net